Get 250 coins on Sign Up

Sign-up / Sign-in

Dear Guest, please sign in to a Regular Account to continue

No,Thanks Sign In

Proceed to register for tournament?

No,Thanks Register Now
POKER RUMMY TEENPATTI
  • FreeRoll

    6/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Jun 05 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    6/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Sat Jun 06 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    3/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Sun Jun 07 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    5/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Mon Jun 08 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    8/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Tue Jun 09 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    3/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Tue Jun 09 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    5/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Jun 10 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    4/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Jun 11 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    2/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Thu Jun 11 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Jun 12 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    0/150
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Jun 13 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MegaFortyThousand

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 40000
    • Sun Jun 14 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER400
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Mon Jun 15 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Tue Jun 16 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Jun 17 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Wed Jun 17 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Jun 18 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Jun 19 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Fri Jun 19 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Sat Jun 20 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Sun Jun 21 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Mon Jun 22 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Tue Jun 23 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Tue Jun 23 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Jun 24 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Jun 25 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1100
    • Thu Jun 25 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Jun 26 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    0/150
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Jun 27 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Jun 27 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MegaFortyThousand

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 40000
    • Sun Jun 28 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER400

If a tournament is cancelled due to insufficient registrations or technical reasons, all buyins will be auto-refunded.

X