Get 250 coins on Sign Up

Sign-up / Sign-in

Dear Guest, please sign in to a Regular Account to continue

No,Thanks Sign In

Proceed to register for tournament?

No,Thanks Register Now
POKER RUMMY TEENPATTI
  • Satellite

    10/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Fri Feb 21 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    6/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Fri Feb 21 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Satellite

    5/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sat Feb 22 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    7/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Feb 22 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    4/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sun Feb 23 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MEGACASH

    3/120
    • GTD: Rs. 15000
    • Sun Feb 23 17:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER150
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Mon Feb 24 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Tue Feb 25 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Feb 26 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Wed Feb 26 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Feb 27 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Feb 28 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Fri Feb 28 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sat Feb 29 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sun Mar 01 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Cash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 5000
    • Mon Mar 02 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Tue Mar 03 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Tue Mar 03 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Mar 04 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Mar 05 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Thu Mar 05 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Mar 06 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sat Mar 07 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sun Mar 08 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Cash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 5000
    • Mon Mar 09 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Tue Mar 10 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Mar 11 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Mar 12 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Thu Mar 12 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Mar 13 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sat Mar 14 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Mar 14 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sun Mar 15 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MEGACASH

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 15000
    • Sun Mar 15 17:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER150
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Mon Mar 16 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Tue Mar 17 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Mar 18 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Wed Mar 18 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Mar 19 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Mar 20 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Fri Mar 20 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sat Mar 21 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Sun Mar 22 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • Cash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 5000
    • Mon Mar 23 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Tue Mar 24 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Tue Mar 24 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Mar 25 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Mar 26 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 1000
    • Thu Mar 26 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER10
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Mar 27 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sat Mar 28 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Mar 28 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sun Mar 29 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MEGACASH

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 15000
    • Sun Mar 29 17:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER150

If a tournament is cancelled due to insufficient registrations or technical reasons, all buyins will be auto-refunded.

X