Get 250 coins on Sign Up

Sign-up / Sign-in

Dear Guest, please sign in to a Regular Account to continue

No,Thanks Sign In

Proceed to register for tournament?

No,Thanks Register Now
POKER RUMMY TEENPATTI
  • MegaFortyK

    12/120
    • GTD: Rs. 40000
    • Sun Aug 09 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER400
  • MegaCoins

    4/120
    • GTD: Coins. 100000
    • Sun Aug 09 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER5000
  • Coins

    3/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Mon Aug 10 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Tue Aug 11 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRoll

    4/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Aug 12 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    4/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Wed Aug 12 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRoll

    3/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Aug 13 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Aug 14 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Fri Aug 14 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Sat Aug 15 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Sun Aug 16 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Mon Aug 17 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    2/150
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Tue Aug 18 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Tue Aug 18 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Wed Aug 19 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Thu Aug 20 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 500
    • Thu Aug 20 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRoll

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Fri Aug 21 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRoll

    2/150
    • GTD: Rs. 1000
    • Sat Aug 22 11:30 IST 2020
    • REGISTER0
  • MegaCoins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 100000
    • Sat Aug 22 20:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER5000
  • MegaFortyK

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 40000
    • Sun Aug 23 15:00 IST 2020
    • REGISTER400

If a tournament is cancelled due to insufficient registrations or technical reasons, all buyins will be auto-refunded.

X