Get 250 coins on Sign Up

Sign-up / Sign-in

Dear Guest, please sign in to a Regular Account to continue

No,Thanks Sign In

Proceed to register for tournament?

No,Thanks Register Now
POKER RUMMY
  • FreeRollCash

    5/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Thu Jul 18 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Fri Jul 19 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Fri Jul 19 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sat Jul 20 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sun Jul 21 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Cash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 5000
    • Mon Jul 22 18:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Tue Jul 23 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Tue Jul 23 18:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Wed Jul 24 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Wed Jul 24 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Thu Jul 25 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Fri Jul 26 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Fri Jul 26 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sat Jul 27 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Sat Jul 27 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sun Jul 28 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • MEGACASH

    2/120
    • GTD: Rs. 16000
    • Sun Jul 28 17:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER150

If a tournament is cancelled due to insufficient registrations or technical reasons, all buyins will be auto-refunded.

X