Get 250 coins on Sign Up

Sign-up / Sign-in

Dear Guest, please sign in to a Regular Account to continue

No,Thanks Sign In

Proceed to register for tournament?

No,Thanks Register Now
POKER RUMMY TEENPATTI
  • Satellite

    6/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Wed Nov 13 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    1/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Wed Nov 13 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    4/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Thu Nov 14 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    3/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Fri Nov 15 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Fri Nov 15 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sat Nov 16 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sun Nov 17 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Cash

    0/120
    • GTD: Rs. 5000
    • Mon Nov 18 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Tue Nov 19 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • FreeRollCash

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Tue Nov 19 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Wed Nov 20 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Wed Nov 20 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Thu Nov 21 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Fri Nov 22 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Fri Nov 22 20:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • Coins

    0/120
    • GTD: Coins. 5000
    • Sat Nov 23 11:30 IST 2019
    • REGISTER50
  • FreeRollCash

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 2000
    • Sat Nov 23 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • Satellite

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 300
    • Sun Nov 24 15:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER0
  • MEGACASH

    1/120
    • GTD: Rs. 15000
    • Sun Nov 24 17:00 IST 2019
    • REGISTER150

If a tournament is cancelled due to insufficient registrations or technical reasons, all buyins will be auto-refunded.

X